fbpx

Staff

Where to find us

Cal South Corporate Offices
1029 S. Placentia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714.778.2972
Fax: 714.441.0715
Service Hours: M-F 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
info@calsouth.com

Our Team

Adrian Marquez


Interim Cal South CEO
714.451.1502
amarquez@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman


Technical Director
Coaching Education & PRO+ ODP
805.331.1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

Michael Chin

Assistant Director of Coaching
Education and Player Development
 657.248.0207
mchin@calsouth.com 

Anthony Morales


Competition Manager

714.451.1536
amorales@calsouth.com

Juan Guzman Jr


State Referee Administrator

626.487.0141
jguzman@calsouth.com

Laura Dudoit


Member & Administrative Director

Coaching Education & Referee Program
714.451.1535
ldudoit@calsouth.com 

Deboraha Mora


Finance Administrator

714.451.1505
dmora@calsouth.com

Brenda Medina


Administrative Specialist
714.778.2972
bmedina@calsouth.com

Christie Paulson


Compliance Manager, PAD Chair,
Risk Management Chair
714.872.1393
cpaulson@calsouth.com 

Raul Aguayo


PAD (Protests, Appeals & Discipline) Administrator

714.451.1515
raguayo@calsouth.com

Cal South Soccer Foundation

Jordan Schweitzer


Executive Director
(657)-378-8141

jschweitzer@calsouth.com

TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer)

Sandy Castillo


TOPSoccer Chair
(657)-378-8606

scastillo@calsouth.com