fbpx

Staff

Where to find us

Cal South Corporate Offices
1029 S. Placentia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-778-2972
Fax: 714-441-0715
Service Hours: M-F 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
info@calsouth.com

Our Team

Terry Fisher


Chief Executive Officer
253-569-8571
tfisher@calsouth.com

Juan I. Blanco


Business Development & Strategy, VP DEIB Program Director
(619)-418-8206
jiblanco@calsouth.com

Diogo Gama


Soccer Director
dsgama@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman


Technical Director
Coaching Educatgion & PRO+ ODP
850-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

Juan Guzman Jr


State Referee Administrator

(626)-487-0141
jguzman@calsouth.com

Anthony Morales


Competition Manager

714-451-1536
amorales@calsouth.com

Laura Dudoit


Member & Administrative Director

Coaching Education
& Referee Program
714-451-1535
ldudoit@calsouth.com 

Brenda Medina


Administrative Specialist
714-778-2972
bmedina@calsouth.com

Adrian Marquez


Finance Director

Risk & Compliance Director
714-451-1502
amarquez@calsouth.com

Deboraha Mora


Finance Administror

714-451-1505
dmora@calsouth.com

Chuck Porter


Controller

cporter@calsouth.com

Nicolás Bello


Partnerships & New Business Manager

nbellog@calsouth.com

Andrés Sanz


Marketing & Communications Manager
asanz@calsouth.com

Raul Aguayo


PAD (Protests, Appeals & Discipline) Administrator

714-451-1515
raguayo@calsouth.com

Christie Paulson


Compliance Manager
Risk Management Chairman
PAD Chairman
714-872-1393
cpaulson@calsouth.com 

Carlos Jurado


Business Development & Community Outreach Manager
cjurado@calsouth.com

Steve Marquez


IT Director
714-451-1514
smarquez@calsouth.com

Cal South Soccer Foundation

Jordan Schweitzer


Executive Director
657-378-8141

jschweitzer@calsouth.com

TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer)

Sandy Castillo


TOPSoccer Chair
657-378-8606

scastillo@calsouth.com