fbpx

Board of Directors

Cindy Quan
Chair
(760) 887-0131
cquan@calsouth.com

Robert Pennoyer
Vice Chair
619-988-5499
rpennoyer@calsouth.com

Grant Nadell
Secretary
949-415-8294
gnadell@calsouth.com

Nick Webster
Treasurer
310-883-4873
nwebster@calsouth.com

Alex Lee
Board Member
412-874-8055
alee@calsouth.com

Anthony Pisicoli
Board Member
716-801-5031
562-506-8876 (Alt.)
apisicoli@calsouth.com

Adam Wilson
Board Member
951-498-8635
awilson@calsouth.com

Committees

Executive Commitee

Cindy Quan – Chair
Robert Pennoyer – Vice Chair
Grant Nadell – Secretary
Nick Webster – Treasurer

Audit Committee

Makeup of this committee to be determined.

nominations, Elections & Credentials Committee

Makeup of this committee to be determined.

Advisory Committee

Makeup of this committee to be determined.

Board Meeting Minutes & Upcoming Schedule