BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cindy Quan
Chair
(760) 887-0131
cquan@calsouth.com

Robert Pennoyer
Vice Chair
619-988-5499
rpennoyer@calsouth.com

Grant Nadell
Secretary
949-415-8294
gnadell@calsouth.com

Nick Webster
Treasurer
310-883-4873
nwebster@calsouth.com

Christie Paulson
Board Member
714-872-1393
cpaulson@calsouth.com

Anthony Pisicoli
Board Member
716-801-5031
562-506-8876 (Alt.)
apisicoli@calsouth.com

Adam Wilson
Board Member
951-498-8635
awilson@calsouth.com

Committees

Cindy Quan – Chair
Robert Pennoyer – Vice Chair
Grant Nadell – Secretary
Nick Webster – Treasurer

Makeup of this committee to be determined.

Makeup of this committee to be determined.

Makeup of this committee to be determined.

Board Meeting Minutes & Upcoming Schedule

January

February

March 

April 

May

  • May 26 – minutes still to be posted

June

  • Scheduled for June 30

July

  • Scheduled for July 28

August 

  • Scheduled for August 25

September 

  • Scheduled for September 29

October

  • Scheduled for October 27

November

  • Scheduled for November 17

December

  • Scheduled for December 15

UPCOMING FOR 2023
January 26
February 23
March 30
April 27
May 25

January

February

March 

April 

May

June

July

August

September

October 

November 

December

Annual Board Meeting March 23
Annual General Meeting – March 23

January 26 
February 23 
March 23
May 4
June 15
July 20 – Cancelled
August 17 – Cancelled
September 21
October 19
November 23
December 14

Annual Business Meeting February 17 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)
Annual General Meeting (draft) – February 17 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)

January 13 – Cal South Office
February 17 – Long Beach, Calif.
March 3 – Cal South Office
April 14 – Cal South Office
April 28 – Special Meeting
May 19 – Cal South Office
July 21 – Cal South Office
August 25 – Irvine, Calif.
October 20 – Cal South Office
November 17 – Cal South Office
December 15 – Cal South Office

Annual Business Meeting – February 4 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)
Annual General Meeting – February 4 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)

January 21 – Cal South Office
February 4 – Long Beach, Calif.
April 22 Cal South Office
May 13 – Cal South Office
July 22 – Cal South Office
July 27 – Conference Call
August 26 – Fullerton, Calif.