BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NOTE: Assistant District Commissioners are NOT Board Members.

Roy Carlson
President
858-603-5402
rcarlson@calsouth.com

Robert Pennoyer
Executive Vice President
619-988-5499
rpennoyer@calsouth.com

Anthony Pisicoli
Vice President of Youth
716-801-5031
562-506-8876 (Alt.)
apisicoli@calsouth.com

Nick Webster
Vice President of Adults
310-883-4873
nwebster@calsouth.com

Vacant
Treasurer

Dan Sobieski
Secretary
657-500-1595
dsobieski@calsouth.com

District 1 Commissioner
(San Diego/Imperial Counties)
Vacant

District 2 Commissioner
(San Diego County North)
Luca Pacelli

858-997-6234 – lpacelli@calsouth.com

District 3 Commissioner
(Orange County)
Grant Nadell

949-415-8294 – gnadell@calsouth.com

District 4 Commissioner
(Los Angeles County)
David Schladovsky
dschladovsky@calsouth.com

District 5 Commissioner
(San Bernardino/Riverside Counties)
Adam Wilson
951-498-8635 – awilson@calsouth.com

District 6 Commissioner
(Kern County and Antelope Valley, portion of LA County)
Jack Larkin
661-992-5536 – jlarkin@calsouth.com

District 7 Commissioner
(San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara/Ventura Counties)
Christie Paulson

714-872-1393 – cpaulson@calsouth.com

District 1
Kathy Stanton
619-972-0835 – cestkathy@aol.com

Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net

District 2
Kathy Stanton
760-944-0342 – cestkathy@aol.com

District 4
Gary Emerson
818-371-1238 – gemerson3@socal.rr.com

Cyndi Dempster
310-503-6555 – ckdempster@aol.com

Val Silveri
805-338-1864 – shewolf1@earthlink.net

District 5
Cindy Quan
mscquan@gmail.com

Committees

Board Meeting Minutes

January

February

March 

April 

May

June

July

Annual Board Meeting March 23
Annual General Meeting – March 23

January 26 
February 23 
March 23
May 4
June 15
July 20 – Cancelled
August 17 – Cancelled
September 21
October 19
November 23
December 14

Annual Business Meeting February 17 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)
Annual General Meeting (draft) – February 17 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)

January 13 – Cal South Office
February 17 – Long Beach, Calif.
March 3 – Cal South Office
April 14 – Cal South Office
April 28 – Special Meeting
May 19 – Cal South Office
July 21 – Cal South Office
August 25 – Irvine, Calif.
October 20 – Cal South Office
November 17 – Cal South Office
December 15 – Cal South Office

Annual Business Meeting – February 4 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)
Annual General Meeting – February 4 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)

January 21 – Cal South Office
February 4 – Long Beach, Calif.
April 22 Cal South Office
May 13 – Cal South Office
July 22 – Cal South Office
July 27 – Conference Call
August 26 – Fullerton, Calif.