BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NOTE: Assistant District Commissioners are NOT Board Members.

Cindy Quan
President and Chairman
760-887-0131
cquan@calsouth.com

Roy Carlson
Executive Vice President
858-603-5402
rcarlson@calsouth.com

Jerry Selby
Vice President of Youth
jselby@calsouth.com

Christopher Haitz
Vice President of Adults
chaitz@calsouth.com

Mike Green
Treasurer
mgreen@calsouth.com

Monica Jara
Secretary
mjara-guerra@calsouth.com

District 1 Commissioner
(San Diego/Imperial Counties)
Robert Pennoyer

619-988-5499 – rpennoyer@calsouth.com

District 2 Commissioner
(San Diego County North)
Luca Pacelli

858-997-6234 – lpacelli@calsouth.com

District 3 Commissioner
(Orange County)
Grant Nadell

949-415-8294 – gnadell@calsouth.com

District 4 Commissioner
(Los Angeles County)
VACANT

District 5 Commissioner
(San Bernardino/Riverside Counties)
Louie De La Cruz

760-244-6878 – ldelacruz@calsouth.com

District 6 Commissioner
(Kern County and Antelope Valley, portion of LA County)
Jack Larkin
661-992-5536 – jlarkin@calsouth.com

District 7 Commissioner
(San Luis Obispo/Santa Barbara/Ventura Counties)
Christie Paulson

714-872-1393 – cpaulson@calsouth.com

District 1
Kathy Stanton
619-972-0835 – cestkathy@aol.com

Sally Grigoriev
sallygrig@pacbell.net

District 2
Kathy Stanton
760-944-0342 – cestkathy@aol.com

District 4
Gary Emerson
818-371-1238 – gemerson3@socal.rr.com

Cyndi Dempster
310-503-6555 – ckdempster@aol.com

Val Silveri
805-338-1864 – shewolf1@earthlink.net

District 5
Adam Wilson
951-956-4735 – district5.adc@gmail.com

Committees

Roy Carlson – Chair
Jerry Selby

Luca Pacelli – Chair
Louie De La Cruz
Jack Larkin
Grant Nadell

Mike Green – Chair
Luca Pacelli
Louie De La Cruz
Christie Paulson

Cindy Quan – Chair
Louie De La Cruz
Jack Larkin
Grant Nadell

Christie Paulson – Chair
Louie De La Cruz
Grant Nadell

Luca Pacelli – Chair
Jack Larkin
Jerry Selby
Louie De La Cruz
Grant Nadell

Steve Hoffman – Chair
Roy Carlson
Luca Pacelli
Grant Nadell

Sandy Castillo – Chair
Louie De La Cruz

Roy Carlson – Chair
Christie Paulson
Grant Nadell

Cindy Quan – Chair
Roy Carlson
Mike Green
Chris Haitz
Monica Jara
Jerry Selby

Jack Larkin – Chair
Roy Carlson
Christie Paulson
Chris Haitz

Christie Paulson – Chair
Luca Pacelli
Jack Larkin
Grant Nadell
Jerry Selby

Lila Smith – Chair
Christie Paulson

George Noujaim – Chair
Roy Carlson
Christie Paulson
Grant Nadell

Luca Pacelli – Chair
Jack Larkin
Roy Carlson
Grant Nadell

Chris Haitz
Roy Carlson

Board Meeting Minutes

Annual Business Meeting – March 23
Annual General Meeting – March 23

January 26 
February 23 
March 23
May 4
June 15
July 20

Annual Business Meeting February 17 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)
Annual General Meeting (draft) – February 17 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)

January 13 – Cal South Office
February 17 – Long Beach, Calif.
March 3 – Cal South Office
April 14 – Cal South Office
April 28 – Special Meeting
May 19 – Cal South Office
July 21 – Cal South Office
August 25 – Irvine, Calif.
October 20 – Cal South Office
November 17 – Cal South Office
December 15 – Cal South Office

Annual Business Meeting – February 4 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)
Annual General Meeting – February 4 (Long Beach Renaissance Hotel)

January 21 – Cal South Office
February 4 – Long Beach, Calif.
April 22 Cal South Office
May 13 – Cal South Office
July 22 – Cal South Office
July 27 – Conference Call
August 26 – Fullerton, Calif.