Temecula’s Galway Downs hosted the 2020 Cal South State Cup Mayors Division and Governors Division 13U Championship Finals last Sunday. A list of teams crowned champions, as well as age group finalists, can be found below. A photo gallery of the top weekend photos, as well as team photos can also be found below.

The Cal South State Cup and National Cup continue this weekend, with the Mayors Division closing its Yougers Division with the 2006/14U age group playing for the championship; National Cup will crown their first champions this weekend, with the 2008/12U Boys & Girls teams going for the title. Follow Cal South on our Social Media Channels on FacebookInstagram and Twitter to learn all the latest action.

Mayors Division – Girls Rebels SC – IE Rebels SC
Mayors Division – Boys DCSC – Victorville SD Real Madrid
Governors Division – Girls Coachella FC Extreme SC
Governors Division – Boys FC Deportivo Falcons NHB FC
2020 State Cup Mayors & Governors 13U Finals