Cal South Corporate Offices
1029 S. Placentia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-778-2972
Fax: 714-441-0715
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
info@calsouth.com

OUR TEAM

Johnnie Garza
Chief Executive Officer
714-451-1504
jgarza@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman
Technical Director
805-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

Juan Guzmán, Jr.
State Referee Administrator
626-487-0141
jguzman@calsouth.com


Raul Aguayo
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1515
raguayo@calsouth.com
Registration, Risk Management

Cinthia Soto-Galvan
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1545
csoto-galvan@calsouth.com
Affiliate Member Sanctioning, Risk Management, Registration


Risk Management & Compliance


Adrian Marquez
Compliance Manager

714-451-1502
amarquez@calsouth.com

Cinthia Soto-Galvan
Risk Management Coordinator
714-451-1545
csoto-galvan@calsouth.com

Raul Aguayo
Risk Management Coordinator
714-451-1515
raguayo@calsouth.com

Laura Dudoit
Risk Management Support

ldudoit@calsouth.com


Soccer Operations


Steve Hoffman
Director of Player Development & Technical Director
805-331-1522

shoffman@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman
805-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com
Coaching Education, PRO+ ODP

Juan Guzman Jr.
626-487-0141
jguzman@calsouth.com
Referee Program – State Referee Administrator (SRA)

Luis Salcedo
714-451-1507
lsalcedo@calsouth.com
State Cup, Rec Soccer, Signature League, GVSL, KCSP

Anthony Morales
714-451-1550
amorales@calsouth.com
National Cup, California Regional League

Hannah Shepherd
714-451-1542
hshepherd@calsouth.com
Coaching Education Admin


Accounting & Finance


Gabriela Sosa
Accounts Payable
714-451-1527
gsosa@calsouth.com

Neftali Rivas
Accounts Receivable
714-451-1528
nrivas@calsouth.com

Olivia Cervantes
714-451-1538
ocervantes@calsouth.com
Communications, Digital & Website


TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer)


Sandy Castillo
TOPSoccer Chair
657-378-8606
scastillo@calsouth.com


Risk Management


Roy Carlson
Committee Chair
rcarlson@calsouth.com


PAD (Protests, Appeals & Discipline)


Grant Nadell
Committee Chair
949-415-8294
gnadell@calsouth.com