Cal South Corporate Offices
1029 S. Placentia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-778-2972
Fax: 714-441-0715
Hours of Operation: M-F 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
info@calsouth.com

OUR TEAM

Johnnie Garza
Chief Executive Officer
714-451-1504
jgarza@calsouth.com

Jonathan Smith
Chief Financial Officer
714-451-1536
jsmith@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman
Director of Coaching Ed
805-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

George Noujaim
SRA Referee Education
951-505-8348
gnoujaim@calsouth.com



Adrian Marquez
Manager
714-451-1502

amarquez@calsouth.com

Raul Aguayo
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1515
raguayo@calsouth.com
Certified Registrar Training, Concussion Clearances,
Sanctioned Tournaments, Tournament Spotlight Updates,
Adult Registration, Risk Management

Bre Castellanos
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1501
bcastellanos@calsouth.com
Reception, General Inquiries,
Associate Member Profiles

Aileen Martinez
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1532
amartinez@calsouth.com
Referee Support,
Coaching Education Support

Brenda Medina
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1508
bmedina@calsouth.com
Receptionist, General Inquiries, Travel Requests,
Play-Up/Play-Down

Carlos Mejia
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1551
cmejia@calsouth.com
Youth & Adult Registration, Liability Insurance E-Certs,
Adult Insurance

Aldo Ramirez
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1503
aramirez@calsouth.com
General Inquiries, Player International Clearance, Sanctioned Tournaments, Tournament Spotlight Updates

Cinthia Soto-Galvan
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1545
csoto-galvan@calsouth.com
Youth & Adult Registration, Liability Insurance E-Certs,
Adult Insurance, CCAP Program, Affiliate Member Sanctioning, Sanctioned Tournaments, Tournament Spotlight Updates


Operations Support Group (OSG)


Luis Salcedo
Manager
714-451-1507

lsalcedo@calsouth.com

Julie Roshardt
Operations Specialist
714-451-1529
jroshardt@calsouth.com
Youth Cal South State Cup, Regional Presidents Cup,
National Presidents Cup Championship, College Showcase

Anthony Morales
Program Coordinator
714-451-1550
amorales@calsouth.com
Youth Cal South National Cup, Far West Regional Championship, National Championship Series,
California Regional League

Robert Flores
Operations Specialist
714-451-1531
robertf@calsouth.com
Youth State Cup, Adult State Cup,
California Regional League and Special Events

Hector Tovar
Operations Specialist
714-451-1534
htovar@calsouth.com
Youth State Cup, Adult State Cup, California Regional League, College Showcase, Special Event Operations


Recreational Soccer


Rick Flores
Recreational Manager
714-451-1553
rflores@calsouth.com
Recreational League Programs, Signature League, District Commissioners Cups, Tournament of All-Stars


Business Support Group (BSG)


Deboraha Mora
Accounting Supervisor
714-451-1540

accountingdept@calsouth.com

Gabriela Sosa
Accounts Payable
714-451-1527
gsosa@calsouth.com

Neftali Rivas
Accounts Receivable
714-451-1528
nrivas@calsouth.com


Creative Services Group (CSG)


Carlos A Torres, Manager
714-451-1537
ctorres@calsouth.com

Olivia Cervantes
Communications Specialist
714-451-1538
ocervantes@calsouth.com
Communications, Social Media, Print, Website


Information Technology (IT)


Steve Marquez
Support & Training Administrator
714-451-1514
smarquez@calsouth.com


PRO+ and ODP Camps


Steve Hoffman
Director of Player Development
805-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

Hannah Shepherd
Coaching Education & Program Development Coordinator
714-451-1542
hshepherd@calsouth.com


TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer)


Sandy Castillo
TOPSoccer Chair
657-378-8606
scastillo@calsouth.com


Risk Management


Lila Smith
Committee Chair
lsmith@calsouth.com


PAD (Protests, Appeals & Discipline)


Christie Paulson
Committee Chair
818-903-3847
cpaulson@calsouth.com