Cal South Corporate Offices
1029 S. Placentia Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-778-2972
Fax: 714-441-0715
Service Hours: M-F 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
info@calsouth.com

Our Fullerton office is currently closed
but we can be reached by email or phone.
Our service hours are M-F 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM.

OUR TEAM

Chief Executive Officer


Terry Fisher
Chief Executive Officer [CEO]
253-569-8571
tfisher@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman
Technical Director
805-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

Juan Guzmán, Jr.
State Referee Administrator
626-487-0141
jguzman@calsouth.com


Raul Aguayo
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1515
raguayo@calsouth.com
Registration, Risk Management

Cinthia Soto-Galvan
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1545
csoto-galvan@calsouth.com
Affiliate Member Sanctioning, Risk Management, Registration

Laura Dudoit
Program Coordinator
714-451-1535
ldudoit@calsouth.com

Aileen Martinez
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1550
amartinez@calsouth.com

Aldo Ramirez
Administrative Specialist
714-451-1503
aramirez@calsouth.com

Brenda Medina
Administrative Specialist

bmedina@calsouth.com


Risk Management & Compliance


Adrian Marquez
Compliance Manager

714-451-1502
amarquez@calsouth.com

Cinthia Soto-Galvan
Risk Management Coordinator
714-451-1545
csoto-galvan@calsouth.com

Raul Aguayo
Risk Management Coordinator
714-451-1515
raguayo@calsouth.com


Soccer Operations


Steve Hoffman
Director of Player Development &
Technical Director
805-331-1522

shoffman@calsouth.com

Steve Hoffman
Coaching Education & PRO+ ODP

805-331-1522
shoffman@calsouth.com

Juan Guzman Jr.
Referee Program
State Referee Administrator (SRA)

626-487-0141
jguzman@calsouth.com

Anthony Morales
Soccer Operations Manager
714-451-1536
amorales@calsouth.com

Sarah Garcia
Staff Specialist
714-519-8411
sgarcia@calsouth.com


Accounting & Finance


Adrian Marquez
Manager

714-451-1502
amarquez@calsouth.com

Gabriela Sosa
Accounts Payable
714-451-1527
gsosa@calsouth.com

Neftali Rivas
Accounts Receivable
714-451-1528
nrivas@calsouth.com


TOPSoccer (The Outreach Program for Soccer)


Sandy Castillo
TOPSoccer Chair
657-378-8606
scastillo@calsouth.com

Risk Management


Christie Paulson
Committee Chair
cpaulson@calsouth.com

PAD (Protests, Appeals & Discipline)


Grant Nadell
Committee Chair
949-415-8294
gnadell@calsouth.com