Cal South PRO+ ODP Program Technical Director Steve Hoffman is excited to announce the final 18 players for the PRO+ Summer Elite Player Performance Event that will take place on the campus of The Thacher School in Ojai, Calif. The 2008-2007-2006-2005 Boys and Girls age group teams will participate in the event.

The invited players will attend the four-day, three-night event, with the Girls teams scheduled for July 7-10, and the Boys on July 11-14.

Hoffman said, “The event will place a big emphasis on training and how to improve game performance. In this year’s event, like in the past, we have invited U.S Soccer National Scouts. We are really excited to have special guest, England’s U21 Men’s Head Coach Adi Boothroyd, who will join us after the 2019 European Championship in Italy. Adi is also a previous English Premier League Head Coach of Watford FC.

The PRO+ ODP Program will also name player rosters for the Elite Performance Event for the Boys and Girls 2004-2003 pools on May 8, 2019. Training will be held for these age groups on May 18, 19, 22, 23 and June 8-9 with an 18-player roster announced on June 9, and would also attend the Elite Performance Event in Ojai.

Mia Linville Goalkeeper Slammers FC
Raddison Banks Defender South Valley Thunder
Abby Buys Defender South Valley Thunder
Emily Miner Defender LAFC Slammers
Dominique Montoya Defender So Cal Academy
Maribel Flores Midfielder LAFC Slammers
Lenea Guerrero Midfielder Arsenal FC
Presley Nevadomsky Midfielder So Cal Academy
Maylene Padilla Midfielder Tudela FC LA
Jessica Ramirez Midfielder LAFC Slammers
Kristine Ramirez Midfielder Slammers FC
Abigail Cook Forward Arsenal FC
Kate Dalton Foward SD Force FC
Ashley Grubert Foward LA Galaxy Orange County
Jennifer Merino Foward Pateadores LA
Aaliyah Montano Foward Rebels SC
Sadie Stein Foward Tudela FC LA
Lavinia Vaipulu Foward Legends FC
Abraham Cano Goalkeeper LAGSB
Mario Lafon Goalkeeper Rebels SC
Juan Balaguer Defender Central California Aztecs
Cesar Camberos Defender Pumas USA
Joan Galindo Defender Total Futbol Academy
Brayden Joanis Defender OC Surf
Yuushin Nakagawa Defender LAGSB
Ivan Orozco Defender Strikers FC
Adan Alvarado Midfielder Celtic Academy Harps
Silas Briones Midfielder BF31O SGV
Gustavo Perez Midfielder Barcelona California
Gustavo Tostado Midfielder Chula Vista FC
Jesse Lopez Midfielder Chula Vista FC
Geovanni Antuna Forward LAGSB
Kevin Bravo Forward Pumas USA
Alexander Moinaraz Forward Celtic Academy Harps
Pedro Perez Lopez Forward Barcelona California
Jordan Rodriguez Forward Fullerton Rangers
HEAD COACH: Jim Langan
Janessah Gonzalez Goalkeeper Oxnard Pal
Chloe Walls Goalkeeper LAFC Slammers
Lily Biddulph Defender LAFC Slammers
Madison Encinas Defender LAFC Slammers
Rebekah Lopiccolo Defender LAFC Slammers
Michelle Monroy Defender Oxnard Pal
Leilani Ngo Harris Defender LAFC Slammers
Ariana Salvador Defender Pateadores LA
Jada Preston Midfielder Legends FC
Gimena Tovar Midfielder Oxnard Pal
Emma Croley Midfielder Legends FC
Paulette Ibarra Midfielder Rebels SC
Jenna Rivera Midfielder LAFC Slammers
Katrina Marsh Midfielder Legends FC
Mia Nguyen Forward Slammers FC
Elaine Pimentel Forward CZ Elite Soccer
Ella Shapiro Forward CDA FC Slammers
Samantha Suarez Forward CZ Elite Soccer
HEAD COACH: Mike Muñoz
Fernando Aguirre Goalkeeper Albion SC
Aric Vootkur Goalkeeper LA Galaxy Orange County
Emiliano Garcia Defender Worldwide Paramount FC
Allan Legaspi Defender Worldwide Paramount FC
Dylan Salguero Defender Worldwide Paramount FC
Ronnie Santos Defender Celtic SC
Charles Chowana Bandhu Midfielder Eagles SC
Raul Perez Midfielder Total Futbol Academy
David Posada Midfielder Oxnard
Nathan Rouston Midfielder Rebels SC
Victor Casillas Midfielder Pumas USA
Jorge Arredondo Forward Pateadores SC
Anthony Flores Forward Pateadores SC
Angel Garcia Forward Worldwide Paramount FC
Cristian Orzuna Forward Laguna United FC
Moises Prado Forward Total Futbol Academy
HEAD COACH: Joey Hoffman
Kailey Carlen Goalkeeper DV7 San Diego
Daphne Nakfoor Goalkeeper So Cal Blues
Ashlee Bahena Defender Riverside MGFM
Athena Cox Defender AYSO Matrix Bonita
Natalie Garcia Defender Riverside MGFM
Ava Paolini Defender San Diego Surf SC
Ella Pfeiffer Defender Eagles SC
Kassandra Rios Defender Riverside MGFM
Maya Woolforde Midfielder Slammers FC
Scottlyn Antonucci Midfielder Legends FC
Diane Bernal Midfielder CDA Slammeres FC
Tori McBride Midfielder Legends FC
Aundrea Molina Midfielder IE Surf
Kylie Secoda Midfielder Slammers FC
Hailee Takao Midfielder SoCal Academy (LA Surf)
Ava Harrison Forward San Diego Surf SC
Kayalily Penn Forward Eagles SC
Fiona Shin Forward Beach FC
David Zendejas Goalkeeper Antelope Valley FC
Abraham Perez Goalkeeper Hawks
Jett Barett Defender Ole
Owen Berry Defender Eagles SC
Luis Carlos Defender UIFC Laguna FC
Avian Gonzalez Flores Defender Hawks
Rosendo Mata Defender Hawks
Esteban Gonzalez Midfielder Sporting San Diego
Aidan Jennings Midfielder DMCV Sharks
Emanuel Jimenez Midfielder LA Breakers
Anthony Lopez Rodriguez Midfielder FRAM SC
James Obleda Midfielder Boca OC
Adrian Alvarez Forward Antelope Valley FC
Julian Camacho Forward Boca OC
Jairo Loza Forward Boca OC
David Pizarro Forward Strikers FC NM
Jacob Sedano Forward Boca OC
Jeremiah Trusty Forward Antelope Valley FC
HEAD COACH: Chris Rogers
Genevieve Dauphin Goalkeeper Slammers FC
Cooper Dick Goalkeeper Slammers FC
Gianna DiNapoli Defender Slammers FC
Cora Fry Defender So Cal Blues
Kayla Muhammad-Flissinger Defender LAGSB
Emily Nunez Defender Slammers FC
Hannah Werdel Defender Worldwide Soccer Academy
Jennah Black Midfielder LAGSB
Cayden Chowana-Bandhu Midfielder Eagles SC
Ireland Churchill Midfielder Empire SC
Mia Corona Midfielder Coast Soccer League
Kayden Rivas Midfielder South Valley Thunder
Marcella Giuemarra Forward Legacy Bakersfield
Sasha Mariani Forward South Valley Thunder
Peyton Marinos Forward So Cal Blues
Gemma Pappas Forward FRAM SC
Citlalli Ruiz Forward So Cal Blues
Ava Ybarra Forward Beach FC
HEAD COACH: Hannah Shepherd
Nicholas Acuna Goalkeeper Total Futbol Academy
Ethan Scally Goalkeeper LA Galaxy Orange County
Mason Dimititrijevic Defender Irvine Strikers
Dane Frisch Defender Rebels SC
Evan Guerrero Defender Total Futbol Academy
Greco Ordonez Defender Total Futbol Academy
Bobby Perry Defender Coast Soccer League
Melvin Santacruz Defender Coast Soccer League
Edwin A Cabajal Midfielder Milan SC
Jalen Free Midfielder Boca OC
Jesus Lopez Midfielder Cerritos Regional Soccer League
Eli Sagal Midfielder San Diego Surf
Renden Thomas Midfielder Real So Cal
Aidan Coltman Forward LA Galaxy Orange County
Ethan Galam Forward Real So Cal
Michael Garcia Forward Total Futbol Academy
Jorge Padilla Forward Rebels SC
Efren Solis Jr Forward Irvine Strikers
HEAD COACH: Nick Garcia